Thursday, November 15, 2012

Download/Listen: Action Bronson & The Alchemist - "Rare Chandeliers Mixtape"

As previously reported Action Bronson and  the Alchemist got together and recorded  a new mixtape entitled Rare Chandeliers which is now available to DOWNLOADFourteen tracks made it on to Rare Chandeliers, featuring noir-funk and deep-jazz beats.  The album also features guest appearances from Schoolboy Q, Roc Marciano, Evidence, Styles P. and more.

Rare Chandeliers track listing:
1. Big Body Bes Intro
2. Rare Chandeliers
3. The Symbol
4. Sylvester Lundgren Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
5. Randy The Musical
6. Demolition Men Feat. Schoolboy Q
7. Eggs On The Third Floor
8. Modern Day Revelations Feat. Roc Marciano
9. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You Feat. Evidence
11. Gateway To Wizardy Feat. Styles P
12. Bathtub 8 Feat. Deep
13. Blood Of The Goat Feat. Big Twin & Sean Price
14. Mike Vick

UPDATE 12/21/2012:
An extended version of the mixtape got released today with 4 extra tracks, grab it HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment