Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Listen: Feist - 'Metals' Full Album Stream

Your heard our early preview of “How Come You never Go There” back in August and now you can hear Feist’s first album in four years, Metals in its entirety below. Metals hits stores October 4th via Cherrytree/Interscope. Stream the 12-track effort using the widget below, submit your email address to obtain access to the online listening party. You’ll also receive a note written by the Canadian indie-rock songstress herself.

01. The Bad In Each Other
02. Graveyard
03. Caught A Long Wind
04. How Come You Never Go There
05. A Commotion
06. The Circle Married The Line
07. Bittersweet Melodies
08. Anti Pioneer
09. Undiscovered First
10. Cicadas And Gulls
11. Comfort Me
12. Get It Wrong, Get It Right
13. Pine Boon (iTunes Bonus)
14. Woe Be (iTunes Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment