Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Listen: Mastodon's The Hunter In Full

I have had a couple people ask me about this so here it is, the entire new Mastodon album, The Hunter in one Youtube video, with a ton of visualizations to boot. Take a listen, have fun and then tell us what your favorite track off the album is.

The Hunter Tracklist:
01. Black Tongue
02. Curl Of The Burl
03. Blasteroid
04. Stargasm
05. Octopus Has No Friends
06. All The Heavy Lifting
07. The Hunter
08. Dry Bone Valley
09. Thickening
10. Creature Lives
11. Spectrelight
12. Bedazzled Fingernails
13. The Sparrow

No comments:

Post a Comment