Monday, June 9, 2014

Download/Listen: Death Grips – “Niggas on The Moon” (Part 1 of The Powers That B LP feat. Björk )

Late last night Death Grips gifted yet another free LP, well at least the first half, entitled Niggas On The Moon, with an announcement that a second half, titled Jenny Death will follow sometimes this year. The whole project goes by the name The Powers That B and if that weren't enough part 1 feature’s Björk on all eight tracks. The record’s official release will come via Harvest/Third Worlds Records but for now listen and download it below via multiple sources…

niggas on the moon tracklist:
01 Up My Sleeves
02 Billy Not Really
03 Black Quarterback
04 Say Hey Kid
05 Have a Sad Cum
06 Fuck Me Out
07 Viola
08 Big Dipper 

No comments:

Post a Comment