Thursday, August 11, 2011

Download: Hella - "Headless" and "Yubacore"

After a short stint as a full band the postmathrock outfit know as Hella is back to being just the two founding members, Zach Hill and Spencer Seim. The duo is set to release its latest album, Tripper via the Sargent House label on August 30th. Here are two tracks, “Headless” and “Yubacore” the band has dropped pre-release and I am happy to say they are a return to the early Hella style. 


No comments:

Post a Comment