Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Download/Stream: Childish Gambino – "Royalty” Mixtape

Happy July 4th!, we should be seeing a fare share of mixtapes dropping throughout the day on the internet as the holiday has become a somewhat unofficial day for artists to share  something new with their fans. And on that note Childish Gambino has dropped his latest. Royalty was released, as promised, bright and early this morning and with all the previews we shared leading up to it you should be familiar with the large list of guest stars on this one. Truth be told we didn’t even know some of them and there are some surprises. Featuring people like Beck, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Bun B, Ghostface, Danny Brown, Haim, and Tina Fay you know this is going to be a must listen for fans. Check out the tracklist below and hit the link to download.

1. Royalty
2. We Ain’t Them
3. One Up (feat. Steve G Lover)
4. Black Faces (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
5. Unnecessary (feat. Schoolboy Q & Ab-Soul)
6. Shoulda Known
7. R.I.P (feat. Bun B)
8. American Royalty (feat. Rza & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
9. It May Be Glaour Life (feat. Ghostface k!llah)
10. Toxic (feat. Danny Brown)
11. Silk Pillow (feat. Beck)
12. They Don’t Like Me (feat. Chance The Rapper)
13. Arrangement (feat. Conage)
14. Won’t Stop (feat. Danielle Haim of Haim)
15. Bronchitis
16. Wonderful (feat. Josh Osho)
17. Make It Go Right (feat. Kilo Kish)
18. Real Estate (feat. Alley Boy, Swank & Tina Fey)

No comments:

Post a Comment