Monday, July 9, 2012

Listen: Passion Pit: "Constant Conversations"

Passion Pit has shared yet another tune off their sophomore LP, Gossamer, due out July 24th via Columbia Records. Unlike Take A Walk and I’ll Be Alright, ”Constant Conversations” has a more smooth laid back R&B groove happening, stream it now at Pitchfork or below via Youtube...

Gossamer Tracklist:
01. Take a Walk
02. I’ll Be Alright
03. Carried Away
04. Constant Conversations
05. Mirrored Sea
06. Cry Like a Ghost
07. On My Way
08. Hideaway
09. Two Veils to Hide My Face
10. Love Is Greed

No comments:

Post a Comment