Thursday, December 1, 2011

Download: Odd Future – "Unreleased Volume Three Mixtape"

Odd Future have a whole lot of material that can be found online, proof is in the number of these mix tapes that have been dropping but supposedly this new mixtape is filled with rare tracks that you haven’t heard from the hip hop crew. Fans out there should take note of the  Earl tracks under the name Sly included on the comp. Track list is below along with the download link and a little preview...
Sly: Sly x Stones Throw
Hodgy Beats: Wwarehouse (Produced by Tyler, The Creator)
Tyler, The Creator: Friends Zone
Left Brain: Oldirty (Instrumental)
Mike G: 707
Domo Genesis: Cashmere (Produced by Michael Uzowuru)
Sly: WattStax (Produced by Weird Eye)
Syd Tha Kyd: Get It In (Instrumental)
Hodgy Beats: Pop That (Produced by J Hawk)
Tyler, The Creator: Furb Set Anthem
Pyramid Vritra: Fuck Wind
Sly: Rebellious Shit (Produced by Vision)
Weird Eye: WattStax (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment